Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sundi Williamson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sundi Williamson

4.9 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Esther Moreno

Esther Moreno

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan is an awesome. He is an asset to the company, the best."
Profile photo of JENNIFER BASSETT

JENNIFER BASSETT

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with the service I received from Tim forties very knowledgeable with all polices I purchased from him and saved me a lot of money and got more coverage !! Very happy with the change we made to have state farm for our insurance needs … want to add that with what he saved me I also got life ins for each member of my family and an umbrella policy ..it was still under what I was paying for auto and home with the other company we were with.. I highly recommend them …thank you Tim for all your help"
Profile photo of Dennis Dozier

Dennis Dozier

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan was very helpful. I have used this office for a few different polices."
Profile photo of Alisa Feldman

Alisa Feldman

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently, my wife and I moved from Florida to Georgia. This transition was quite difficult for us. But the team of Williamson and Fortier helped us immensely! Their knowledge of coverages is outstanding and they were VERY patient with our many specifications and requests. We are so grateful to the Williamson State Farm firm for their professionalism. And we are glad (now) to be Georgians ! Jeffrey Feldman NavSpecWar (retired)"
Profile photo of Mila Nettles

Mila Nettles

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dillion and Stephanie were exceptional I'm handling my questions!"
Profile photo of Dennis S.

Dennis S.

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was in a auto accident, coming home home from work and trying to run a few last min errands when I was tboned by a truck due to a blind spot from a semi truck. Sundi, Stephanie, and Dylan were there when I needed them to help get things moving in the right direction from the beginning of the process."
Profile photo of catherine bowers

catherine bowers

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan is fabulous! So helpful and kind during my mom’s passing I can wholeheartedly recommend him and State Farm"
Profile photo of maureena ballard

maureena ballard

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I SPOKE TO DYLAN WILLIAMS AT STATE FARM IN RINCON GA. HE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING THROUGHLY. I FEEL CONFIDENT THAT I AM SECURELY COVERED. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND STATE FARM INSURANCE TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS."
Profile photo of renee bernitt

renee bernitt

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so nice and so helpful. They make everything (insurance related) simple and stress free."
Profile photo of Kimberley Elmgren Gatch

Kimberley Elmgren Gatch

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They treat you like family. Best agency I've worked with."
Profile photo of Julia Gonzalez

Julia Gonzalez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used this State Farm office since I was in high school and now that I live four hours away, I still won’t change locations. I absolutely love this office and am so thankful for them. A huge shout out to Stephanie who has been my absolute saving grace while dealing with another insurance company due to a claim. She has gone above and beyond, advocated on my behalf to ensure I was treated properly by the other company during the claim process and honestly saved my mind from this ordeal! I will forever use this office and suggest State Farm to all of my family and friends in the future. Thank y’all for being so awesome!!"
Profile photo of Kim Bennett

Kim Bennett

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team has been consistent in their services for years! I am fortunate to have come back to them today. After searching for hours, Dylan provided the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE! He was patient, worked hard to get me what I needed, and was simply a natural at building relationships. He took so much stress off me and I will forever be grateful! Great leadership, Sundi Williamson! Honestly, even if it had not worked out in my favor, due to no fault of State Farm, I would still highly recommend this agent and her team. Again, thank you!"
Profile photo of Joshua Holley

Joshua Holley

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was insanely helpful, diligent, and personable and it made the process of getting coverage pleasant and hassle-free! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Courtney Moncrief

Courtney Moncrief

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team! Tim is very informative, listens and provides the perfect bundle deal for me and family! Thank you State Farm for all your help!"
Profile photo of Maggie Serrano

Maggie Serrano

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I move here in Rincon GA Mr. Tim help with the transition of my car insurance from Arkansas. He was very informative and provide a clear understanding of my policy where it was easy to understand. He was very courtesies, professional and I felt welcomed. If have any doubt or questions he's always welcome to help. I"
Profile photo of Nina Gomez

Nina Gomez

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim has been an excellent insurance agent. He is very patient and helps you understand what coverage you have and need. He guides you through every process and provides a very professional and personal opinion when you maybe unsure of a situation. State-farm in general has been amazing to work with. They make it simple and easy if you ever need to submit and follow up on a claim. Highly would recommend!"
Profile photo of TONIANNE VROOMAN

TONIANNE VROOMAN

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The couple of people I interacted were wonderful Especially Tim. Thank you for looking out for my insurance needs. Toni"
Profile photo of Kayla Desruisseau

Kayla Desruisseau

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This group is amazing. So friendly and super helpful. Dillan has been very helpful and a joy to talk with. Been with state farm since 2012 and with the rincon office since 2015."
Profile photo of Ajit Dhaliwal

Ajit Dhaliwal

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional staff. Timely callbacks and follow up to make sure there were no interruptions/issues with my coverage. Highly recommended as customer service is a priority to me."
Profile photo of Andrea Greer

Andrea Greer

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful people that work with Ms. Sundae Williams! Dillion was a joy to talk to! I always call to make my payments and everyone is so nice! I've been with State Farm since 1995 and with the Rincon office since about 2006 or 2007 and cannot recommend them enough! Even calling for just a simple question, they don't mind and they're are always pleased to help anyway they can!"
Profile photo of Angie Walker

Angie Walker

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Fortier was very helpful and professional and answered all my questions and concerns. I recommend Him and his staff at State Farm Rincon."
Profile photo of Shon Hall

Shon Hall

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"There has never been a time when State Farm hasn't provided, friendly, supportive, professional, and efficient service. State Farm makes every customer feel like the only customer with, personal care,as well as policies tailored just for you. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Patrick Hagains

Patrick Hagains

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This branch is awesome! They listen to what I need and Stephanie was great and helped out so much!! Go to see them!"
Profile photo of Madison Arce

Madison Arce

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with StateFarm for almost 2 years. We recently switch over to this branch and we have been working with Stephanie and she has been very helpful in the whole process."
Profile photo of Christina Miller

Christina Miller

February 3, 2022

3  out of  5
"I gave a 3star because I Did not go here. I have in the past and they were very helpful."